Leadership of the College of Professional and Continuing Studies  

Deans

Andy Atzert, DeanAndy Atzert
Dean
p – 516.877.3404
e – aatzert@adelphi.edu

MS in Education, University of Pennsylvania
BA in English, Rutgers

Emily Wilson, Assistant DeanEmily Wilson
Assistant Dean
p – 516.877.3419
e – wilson@adelphi.edu

MS in Education, Adelphi University
BS in Business, Adelphi University

Directors

David WilliamsDavid Williams
Director of Emergency Management
e – drwilliams@adelphi.edu

EdD in Educational Administration, Leadership, and Technology, Dowling College
MBA’s in Intermodal Transportation Management, and Aviation Management, Dowling College
BA in Sociology and Education, State University of New York at Stony Brook  


James McGowan
Executive Director of Off-Campus Administration
p – 516.877.3162 
e – mcgowan2@adelphi.edu

MEd in School Psychology, Long Island University
MA in Psychology, Long Island University 

Administration

Marsha Bazelais
Academic Adviser
p – 516.877.3425
e – mbazelais@adelphi.edu

BA in Criminal Justice, Molloy College


Christina Wease
Academic Adviser
p – 516.877.3411
e –cwease@adelphi.edu

BA in Psychology, Adelphi University
MSEd in School Counseling, Queens College


Susan Buffone
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3420
e – buffone@adelphi.edu

BS in Community and Human Services, SUNY Empire State College


Samantha Masone
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3402
e – smasone@adelphi.edu

BS in Music, Adelphi University

 

For further information, please contact:

College of Professional and Continuing Studies
p – 516.877.3412
e – cpcs@adelphi.edu

 
Apply Now
Request Information