Leadership of the College of Professional and Continuing Studies  

Deans

Emily Wilson, Assistant DeanEmily Wilson
Assistant Dean
p – 516.877.3419
e – wilson@adelphi.edu

M.S. in Education, Adelphi University
B.S. in Business, Adelphi University


Jaime Pober, Assistant DirectorJaime Pober
Assistant Dean
p – 516.877.3414
e – jpober@adelphi.edu

M.S. in School Counseling, New York Institute of Technology
B.S. in Psychology, SUNY Oneonta

Directors

David WilliamsDavid Williams
Director of Emergency Management
e – drwilliams@adelphi.edu

Ed.D. in Educational Administration, Leadership, and Technology, Dowling College
M.B.A.’s in Intermodal Transportation Management, and Aviation Management, Dowling College
B.A. in Sociology and Education, State University of New York at Stony Brook  


James McGowan
Executive Director of Off-Campus Administration
p – 516.877.3162 
e – mcgowan2@adelphi.edu

M.Ed. in School Psychology, Long Island University
M.A. in Psychology, Long Island University 

Administration

Marsha Bazelais
Academic Adviser
p – 516.877.3425
e – mbazelais@adelphi.edu

B.A. in Criminal Justice, Molloy College


Christina Wease
Academic Adviser
p – 516.877.3411
e –cwease@adelphi.edu

B.A. in Psychology, Adelphi University
M.S. Ed. in School Counseling, Queens College


Susan Buffone
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3420
e – buffone@adelphi.edu

B.S. in Community and Human Services, SUNY Empire State College


Samantha Masone
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3402
e – smasone@adelphi.edu

B.S. in Music, Adelphi University

 

For further information, please contact:

College of Professional and Continuing Studies
p – 516.877.3412
e – cpcs@adelphi.edu

 
Apply Now
Request Information