College of Professional and Continuing Studies

Leadership of the College of Professional and Continuing Studies  

Deans

Shawn O’Riley
Dean of the College of Professional and Continuing Studies
p – 516.877.3404
e – oriley@adelphi.edu

Ed.D. in Higher and Postsecondary Education, New York University
Certificate in Higher Education Quality Assurance, Univ. of Melbourne
M.S. in Higher Education Administration, Baruch College, The City University of New York
M.A. in Teaching, Secondary Education, Pacific University
B.B.A. in Marketing, University of Iowa


Emily Wilson, Assistant DeanEmily Wilson
Assistant Dean
p – 516.877.3419
e – wilson@adelphi.edu

M.S. in Education, Adelphi University
B.S. in Business, Adelphi University

 

Directors

Jaime Pober, Assistant DirectorJaime Pober
Director of Advising and Student Services
p – 516.877.3414
e – jpober@adelphi.edu

M.S. in School Counseling, New York Institute of Technology
B.S. in Psychology, SUNY Oneonta


Jennifer Ganley
Director High School and Pre-College Programs
p – 516.877.3410 
e – jganley@adelphi.edu

M.A. in General Psychology, Adelphi University
B.A. in Communications, Adelphi University 


James McGowan
Executive Director of Off-Campus Administration
p – 516.877.3162 
e – mcgowan2@adelphi.edu

M.Ed. in School Psychology, Long Island University
M.A. in Psychology, Long Island University 

Administration

Marsha Bazelais
Academic Advisor
p – 516.877.3425
e – mbazelais@adelphi.edu

B.A. in Criminal Justice, Molloy College


Christina Wease
Academic Advisor
p – 516.877.3411
e –cwease@adelphi.edu

B.A. in Psychology, Adelphi University
M.S. Ed. in School Counseling, Queens College


Susan Buffone
Administrative Assistant
p – 516.877.3420
e – buffone@adelphi.edu

B.S. in Community and Human Services, SUNY Empire State College